Any orders now received will not be posted out until Tuesday 23rd April due to the Bank Holiday

Interested in stocking our products?


We can offer large quanitity orders to stores or can offer a drop ship service.

Please email nichola@artonandco.com



Current Stockists

Mucky Paws: Bamber Bridge, Preston

Felix and Fido: www.felixandfido.co.uk

Wags & Whiskers: Stockton on Tees

Wags & Whiskers: Saltburn by the Sea

Pawfect Friend: www.pawfect-friend.com

Pets Pyjamas: www.petspyjamas.com

Barking Rad: www.barkingrad.co.uk

K9 Club: www.k9-club.co.uk

Purrfectly Yappy: https://purrfectlyyappy.com

Little Pooch: https://www.littlepooch.co.uk

Top Dog Apparel: http://www.topdogapparel.co.uk

Doggie Treat Boutique: https://www.doggietreatsboutique.co.uk

Lords & Labradors: https://lordsandlabradors.co.uk

Pet Pooch Boutique: https://www.petpoochboutique.com

Niche.dog: https://www.niche.dog

United Dogdom  www.uniteddogdom.co.uk

Chelsea Dogs: www.chelseadogs.com

Champagne Canines: http://champagnecanines.co.uk/